Academic Year 2019 – 2020term_dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

    • Half term – Monday 21 October to Friday 1st Nov
    • 16th September 2019 – INSET DAY
    • Christmas holiday – Friday 20 December – Tue 7 January

SPRING TERM 2020

Wed 8 January to Friday 3 April 2020

  • Half term – Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
  • 24th February -INSET DAY
  • Easter holiday – Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20 April to Friday 10 July 2020

  • May Day: Friday 8 May 2020 * this has been changed in line with the 75th anniversary VE day celebrations
  • 11th MAY – INSET DAY
  • Half term – Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 25 May

Disclaimer: These dates are subject to change at any time at the discretion of the management