Academic Year 2018 – 2019term_dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

  • Full Staff INSET: Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September
  • First Day of Term : Thursday 6th September – 9am
  • Half Term : Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November inclusive
  • Last Day of Term : Wednesday 19th December

SPRING TERM 2019

  • Staff INSET: Monday 7th January
  • First Day of Term : Tuesday 8th January
  • Half Term : Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February inclusive
  • Last Day of Term : Friday 5th April

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • Staff INSET: Tuesday 23rd April
  • First Day of Term: Wednesday 24th April
  • May Bank Holiday Closure : Monday 6th May
  • Half Term : Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May inclusive
  • Last Day of Term : Wednesday 10th July

Disclaimer: These dates are subject to change at any time at the discretion of the management